2010 Marsh Tacky Beach Race - Heats and Finals

Stallion Race

DP ridden by David Grant
Sabata ridden by Marion Gohagan – Stallion class Winner
Sonny ridden by Levi Jenkins

Mare Race

Heat 1

Ekosan ridden by Wylie Bell - Winner Red Rocket ridden by Susan Day

Heat 2

Bullet ridden by Cody Smith

Molly ridden by Brittany Stevens - Winner

Heat 3

Princess ridden by Otis Holmes Salt Creek Annie ridden by Lauren Simons - Winner

Heat 4

BeeBop ridden by Troy Smoak – Winner Sarah ridden by Lee Jenkins

Heat 5

Ekosan ridden by Wylie Bell Salt Creek Annie ridden by Lauren Simons – **Winner**

Mare Final

BeeBop ridden by Troy Smoak Molly ridden by Brittany Stevens – Mare Class Winner Salt Creek Annie ridden by Lauren Simons

Gelding Race

Heat 1

Laboka ridden by Ed Lowndes Sage ridden by David Grant - Winner

Heat 2

Chicora ridden by Leighton Bell

Strawberry ridden by Ashley Lowther – Winner

Heat 3

Postelle ridden by Wylie Bell - Winner Toogoodoo ridden by Marion Broach

Heat 4

Blue Duck ridden by William Green - Winner Simpson ridden by Dustin Phillips

Gelding Final

Blue Duck ridden by William Green – **Gelding Class Winner**Postel ridden by Wylie Bell
Sage ridden by David Grant

All Class Final

Blue Duck ridden by William Green – Marsh Tacky Cup Winner! Molly ridden by Brittany Stevens Sabata ridden by Marion Gohagan